Close
OFF THE GRILL is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were expecting a sit down restaurant, not a take out counter
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great! Not a real dine in place. But u get a great meal so u may be sleepy when u leave! Ribeye yum!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a carry out restaurant only, no dining in
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The beef tips were wonderful and the fried onions and mushrooms were the perfect addition. The steak fries were also delicious and the baked potato was cooked just right. The salad was nothing special, but it was loose leaf (healthier than romaine) and fresh.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was the first time that my salmon was a lil over cooked. Otherwise off the grill is one our favorites to order from. Usually ALWAYA on point!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delivery was scheduled for a specific time for our luncheon and it arrived at the requested time still hot.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only negative part of the experience was that we did not get one of the items that we ordered. And since it was a carry out we didn't realize till we got home. And it was too far to go back
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foods good really good burgers and steak Fry's
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The steaks we ordered were very tough & could hardly chew., The salad & baked potatoes were good though. Was very disappointed in the quality of the steaks we ordered. If we lived closer I would have brought them back to the restaurant
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is excellent, but they did forget a couple of salads.
Date published: 2016-08-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_298993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Tax and gratuity not included.

OFF THE GRILL

11640 Dorsett Rd
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Phone: (314) 291-6555
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

OFF THE GRILL Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's