Close
OFF THE GRILL is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food has always been good, but... I feel because of most products is too high. The cost of delivery I believe is definitely too much. I could see tipping a delivery driver, but it's almost like going to a fast food restaurant and why do you feel like you have to tip. As far as personality or friendly service I would rank that very low.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a take out place. Food quickly prepared, good service, great flavor and good price.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coupon and nice service.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were expecting a sit down restaurant, not a take out counter
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great! Not a real dine in place. But u get a great meal so u may be sleepy when u leave! Ribeye yum!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a carry out restaurant only, no dining in
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The beef tips were wonderful and the fried onions and mushrooms were the perfect addition. The steak fries were also delicious and the baked potato was cooked just right. The salad was nothing special, but it was loose leaf (healthier than romaine) and fresh.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was the first time that my salmon was a lil over cooked. Otherwise off the grill is one our favorites to order from. Usually ALWAYA on point!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delivery was scheduled for a specific time for our luncheon and it arrived at the requested time still hot.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only negative part of the experience was that we did not get one of the items that we ordered. And since it was a carry out we didn't realize till we got home. And it was too far to go back
Date published: 2017-05-26
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_298993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

OFF THE GRILL

11640 Dorsett Rd
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Phone: (314) 291-6555
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

OFF THE GRILL Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's