Close
Official BBQ & Burgers is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is great. no ambiance, but good food
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this place is AMAZING!!! the short ribs were delicious!!! we got corn bread muffins, chili cheese brisket fries, pulled pork sandwicj grilled cheese sandwich with brisket on it and wings no complaints this is a top notch bbq place a little off the beaten path but oh so worth it!!!! we will definately be going back to eat more of their delicious foos!!!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all food hot n tasty
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very good atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey folks, these guys are the real deal! Best barbecue I’ve had since Kansas City! We picked up a pound of brisket and pulled pork and took it home. Their pulled pork is Carolina style with vinegar sauce, right up our alley! The brisket was sliced and tender, with just enough smoke flavor. If you like good wood smoke barbecue, you need to get this. Use your GPS to find it, about ten minutes from Hershey.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from although we took food to go, they were very helpful and made sure we were set with plastic silverware, etc
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the very best food at reasonable prices
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brisket and ribs that I've ever had, and everything else that I've tried in the past four years was execelent. I use Official BBQ as my standard to judge the quality of smoked meats in other resturants.They are #1.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is great and they offer military discount. We had a coupon for $15 off and we were able to combine both. Very friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We placed our dine in order over the phone and were told to show up in 30 minutes. We arrived and our food was ready and cooked to perfection.
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_345406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Official BBQ & Burgers

6295 Lyters Ln
Harrisburg, PA 17111
Phone: (717) 564-2152
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Official BBQ & Burgers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's