Close
Official BBQ & Burgers is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is very good! Look forward every time I go. Ribs, brisket and pulled pork are some of my favorites! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Register lady friendly & pleasant. Pulled pork excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and best bbq we have had in a long time. Off the beaten path if traveling on 81 approx 5-6 miles but well worth the travel!!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only thing prevented it from being excellent was the long wait for the food. Worth it, yes...but it took a while.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smoked wings were outstanding and the brisket was melt in your mouth. The house sauce on the brisket was fantastic.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We wondered if it changed hands as the French fries were not as good, bits and pieces more then whole fries and the wings were not the same, smaller and with some sauce on them when they were just smoked before. Maybe it was an off day. We will have to try again sometime.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashier was very personable and checked on us often to see how we were doing. I only wish they would make more green beans...this is the 3rd time we’ve been in and they were out.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ice machine was out of ice and they were slow to fill it. Also, we got the last rack of ribs which were supposed to be maybe back but looked more like spare ribs than baby back to me.Ribs were also on the dry side.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean, small place, out of the way. Good food, fast service.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is outstanding!! Huge portions, worth the money!
Date published: 2018-02-19
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_345406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Official BBQ & Burgers

6295 Lyters Ln
Harrisburg, PA 17111
Phone: (717) 564-2152
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Official BBQ & Burgers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's