Close
Oh American Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 140.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oh American Grill is located in the Hotel.Parking Rate is 29 Dollars , you should let customers know that before they purchase those Certificates.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server was very inattentive, did not refill water promptly and did not check on table after order was delivered. Also brought out check without asking if there was anything else, forcing her to re-do check after we added items. Server also charged a "standard" 15% tip due to the use of the certificate.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone we came in contact with was very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was just ok but plentiful. The server was great & the atmosphere was very nice
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lunch buffet- would ig ave been pricey but went there w a rest.com coupon which made it a sweet deal!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Ray was amazing
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very courteous. Food presentation was excellent. I wanted to try everything on the menu!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter looked like he had on a janitors outfit, but he was an amazing waiter named Manny
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly servers, beautiful atmosphere
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, great service
Date published: 2016-09-10
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_35039, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Oh American Grill

9300 Bryn Mawr Ave
Rosemont, IL 60018
Phone: (847) 696-1234
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Oh American Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's