Close
O'Hara & Flynn is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 143.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality of food/wine was excellent, but our service was subpar. I had a glass of wine and a 3-cheese plate that I shared with my friend. We loved it. Only problem was the service, or lack thereof. Lorie was very friendly when serving us, but her service was inconsistent and non-existent at times. She spent a lot of her time with her face down on her mobile phone, not checking on her tables. I was waiting to be asked for a refill of my bread and wine, but it never happened. Finally I was able to flag her down by asking a customer at the bar to grab her attention. The rest of my table noticed her lack of attention while serving as well. Overall, I would rate the experience a 3 as the food/drink carries itself with the rich flavorful tastes, but the service must be improved so diners' experiences will not be impacted by it in the future. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming small place, very nice manager/server. Great guitar music...peaceful retreat in a busy city.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's small so not a lot of seating but this makes it good as well. The food was okay- had the summer bruschetta which was tasty but would've liked the bread toasty. Also, the quality of the bread and olive oil for the table has gone down- what about a boule instead of pre-sliced? Just seems a little dry. Great atmosphere & will keep coming back. Wish they would have wine flights for tastings.
Date published: 2016-04-17
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_61824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

O'Hara & Flynn

225 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Phone: (843) 534-1916
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

O'Hara & Flynn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's