Close
Oishi Sushi is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 549.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is great! The place itself could use a good cleaning.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is great! The place itself could use a good cleaning.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is great! The place itself could use a good cleaning.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is great! The place itself could use a good cleaning.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Owner's kids were cute but disruptive to a intimate dining experience.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and fresh! A large number of choices! Great service as well!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With or without certificate, we will always come back. We always enjoyed the food. We have tried so many sushi restaurants. None compare to Oishi Sushi. this is our favorite sushi restaurant.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Restaurant is nice and clean. Service is excellent. If there were 10 stars, I rate it with that.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are very welcoming!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice people good service and food
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_43144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Oishi Sushi

817 Botetourt Ct. Suite 105
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Phone: (757) 382-0011
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Oishi Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's