Close
Oishi Sushi is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 532.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With or without certificate, we will always come back. We always enjoyed the food. We have tried so many sushi restaurants. None compare to Oishi Sushi. this is our favorite sushi restaurant.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Restaurant is nice and clean. Service is excellent. If there were 10 stars, I rate it with that.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are very welcoming!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice people good service and food
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely LOVE this place!! They have the best sushi in the area!!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and very, very high quality fish
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice waitress. food was delivered timely and was delicious
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I purchased a $50 certificate from Restaurants.com for this restaurant. We arranged our day to allow time to get to the restaurant well before the advertised closing time. When we arrived, no one else was there. We called to the back and someone came out and told us they had decided to close early. We won't return.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service and setting.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the atmosphere and the food always great.
Date published: 2017-05-13
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_43144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Oishi Sushi

817 Botetourt Ct. Suite 105
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Phone: (757) 382-0011
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Oishi Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's