Close
Oishi Sushi is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 501.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food quality was good. nice service. need kids menu.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service and food was excellent. Will definitely go back a 2nd time when I can utilize my other card.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful family owned restaurant, very welcoming and wonderful food.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We each had the sashimi appetizer and split the veggie tempura appetizer. Then we each had one of the chef's special rolls. The service was outstanding and the restaurant is very clean.
Date published: 2016-10-16
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_43144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Oishi Sushi

817 Botetourt Ct. Suite 105
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Phone: (757) 382-0011
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Oishi Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's