Close
Okinii is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 200.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing. It took a little long to get it though.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my 3rd visit and was even better than the other 2 times. The food was absolutely delicious. We ordered the Rock shrimp, mini pork dumplings, sashimi deluxe and the shrimp Pad Thai. Everything was expertly prepared and the service was great. I will definitely be going again and again. Our server, Wendy, has an amazing personality and makes you feel so welcome. I can’t wait to go back again and again.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Jet roll was delicious (I will be back for that!) but the other rolls we tried were average. We were disappointed that a lot of their specialty rolls all seemed to have the same mix of fishes, making them seem too similar to each other.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sushi for 2 is a great, delicious meal served in a large boat. Beautiful presentation. Tom coconut soup was served nice and warm. Plum wine tasted delightful.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Akini never disappoints. The fish is so fresh that you can actually taste how fresh that fish is. The presentation of the dishes are exceptional and you can see that the chef went through extra time to make the presentation enjoyable. The atmosphere is quiet, and relaxing. The two waitresses are so friendly and professional. Would highly recommend this restaurant
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Staff, beautiful atmosphere, delicious food!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, quiet atmosphere where you can have a conversation without screaming to each other. Fish is always fresh & presentation is beautiful. They go the extra mile to make their presentation nice. Waitresses are extremely pleasant & friendly. They never rush you. Will continue to dine here.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, nice atmosphere, beautiful presentation, and amazing sushi!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere is very nice and quiet so you can have a dinner conversation without screaming. The presentation of the food is beautiful and the taste of their food is superior to any other Sushi / Chinese restaurants. The Waitresses are as sweet as can be. We won't go anywhere else but this restaurant for sushi
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was good but food has taken a bad turn this time around.
Date published: 2018-07-31
  • y_2019, m_1, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_328502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for lunch.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Okinii

935 Carmans Rd.
Massapequa, NY 11758
Phone: (516) 900-1311
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Okinii Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's