Close
Okinii is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presentation is fabulous, as is the food and service.Quickly becoming a favorite.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place! We get something new to eat every time and everything is delicious. The owners are wonderful! Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very small portions. expensive.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent and the service is very good.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from place is very pretty and clean. waitress lovely and the food is quite good with a very varied menu
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love going to this restaurant, food is consistently good, but we like to use our coupon, so we only go once a month
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is ALWAYS so fresh and our server Jessie is AMAZING!!!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service fresh food
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we had a lovely experience. It was a complete surprise, since we went there only because we had a coupon, and, We met Wendy, who was able to spend time with us
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely restaurant, good service, delicious fresh sushi decorated artfully. We will go back.
Date published: 2017-09-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_328502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for lunch.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Okinii

935 Carmans Rd.
Massapequa, NY 11758
Phone: (516) 900-1311
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Okinii Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's