Close
Old Cape Cod Kitchen is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service, great tasting food at an excellent price. Owner came out to personally greet us.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The omlette was excellent and the service was excellent
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not much in atmosphere, but exceptional food quality at a very reasonable price, and good service.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was kind of dirty in the dining area and very outdated. We had breakfast and they were very nice the food was average.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was so friendly. The food was delicious, so much that I had to have a doggie bag. Super
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere, very attentive staff.Great value menu choicesDelicious
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you want a home cooked meal, Old Cape Cod Kitchen is the place to go!
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service, and a very good special at a great price!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful staff on hand homemade food cooked to order.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from i am not breakfast person so requested grilled sandwich and FF and owner came out of kitchen to reprimand me and tell me she would cook it this time but no more during breakfast hrs because other customers may want FF at breakfast too! REALLY! since when is customers wanting something you have on menu at bad thing - i don't care what time it is! also fryers are operating at breakfast anyway for other fried items on breakfast menu. ALSO FF were full of little black burnt bits from dirty fryer. Old customer no longer will return.
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_236474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Old Cape Cod Kitchen

1479 Belcher Rd S
Largo, FL 33771
Phone: (727) 535-1602
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Old Cape Cod Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's