Close
Old Cape Cod Kitchen is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful assortment on the big breakfast. And every items was cooked beautifully and was uniquely tasty. And the staff are beautiful people, so obliging and friendly.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely friendly and gracious
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is very cozy and makes you feel right at home.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very welcoming as soon as we walked in the door. Our server was great and the owner even came to the table to check on us. Great place and we will be back!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Went for lunch, however, they close at 1 so we did not have much time to linger.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful place, we met the owner Janice, who is also the cook, nice lady
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great and the service is fantastic along with the friendliest waitress's
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner came over and introduced herself and gave us a frequent diner card and both her and our waitress checked back in with several times.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_236474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Old Cape Cod Kitchen

1479 Belcher Rd S
Largo, FL 33771
Phone: (727) 535-1602
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Old Cape Cod Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's