Close
Old Fish House Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like that it’s laid back but the owner came out to chat with us.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were out of everything we selected from the menu, which was a big disappointment! So we just ordered several appetizers which amounted to $49. We were then told we had to purchase something else, even though they had NOTHING for one dollar, so we bought a cheese cake to take home, which cost $20. !!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good I brought left overs back and shared them 1 thing I did not like limits of what you can get
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's such a wonderful place to enjoy great seafood. They always have the best and are assured their customers are pleased with the food. Have loved going there for many years!
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sept 21 2016 Excellent in all great seafood and Service (Thanks Natascha) Chef also came out and we were very Impressed ! From chowder to shrimp,oysters, and fish were great!!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress (sorry I forgot her name :( ) was very efficient and friendly.
Date published: 2016-09-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_279323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Not valid on already discounted items, promotions and all you can steak and crab legs.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Not valid on already discounted items, promotions and all you can steak and crab legs.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Not valid on already discounted items, promotions and all you can steak and crab legs.

Old Fish House Restaurant

249 W Cocoa Beach CSWY
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
Phone: (321) 799-9190
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Old Fish House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's