Close
Old Lisbon@ Sunset is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The octopus cooked in garlic is EXCELLENT as is the mixed seafood (with lobster, scallops, shrimp, clams, potato, etc.). Old Lisbon @Sunset food quality is EXCELLENT and the service is FANTASTIC and they happily accept the restaurant.com certificate. We originally came here because we bought a certificate and have come back here many times with a variety of people and everyone has enjoyed their menu and service. I think it is a brilliant idea for restaurants to offer these coupons because it brings in new customers and keeps the old customers coming in more frequently; customers will spend more than normally intended and try more and higher priced items on the menu because of that little incentive...and always tip much more because we are so appreciative of the wonderful food and service, so everyone wins in the end!
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They treat their diners well and show it. Excellent establishment.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambiance, Delicious Food Choices, Service from the Staff in a professional and welcvoming manner.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Old Lisbon used to have buy $20 for $50 but now it only has buy $10 for $25. Iam seriously considering not going to this restaurant any more until the 20 for 50 is implemented
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for the lovely steak we both gotIt comes with rice and potato’s. I would like a veggie Instead of two starchesEnjoyed it all.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from octopus cooked in olive oil and sauted was fabulous
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Excellent Food. Nothing not to like.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grilled octopus and all dishes are phenomenal.The service is excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious. Service is outstanding. The ambiance is excellent. Restaurant is beautifully decorated. I love it there!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great genuine Portuguese food and perfect service
Date published: 2018-01-07
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_769, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_55437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Old Lisbon@ Sunset

5837 SW 72 Street
Miami, FL 33143
Phone: (305) 662-7435
Cuisine: Seafood, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Old Lisbon@ Sunset Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's