Close
Old Lisbon@ Sunset is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1221.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was motivated to go to Old Lisbon because I had a restaurant.com certificate and took my family of 6...because of the coupon we decided to give several new menu options we haven’t tried before... their service is fabulous, great meal with the family!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was motivated to go to Old Lisbon because I had a restaurant.com certificate and took my family of 6...because of the coupon we decided to give several new menu options we haven’t tried before... their service is fabulous, great meal with the family!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Few personal this time. Rui was on vacations. Prices up ? Waiting time was a little more than usual. Food excellent. Smaller portions
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service.Charming environment, delicious food. Great staff.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent grilled /fried/sautéed OCTOPUS, BEST anywhere!!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the servers was rude. Ver rude & the lady that sat us also.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from THE PAELLA HAD EXCESSIVE TOMATO.WE ASKED FOR CASAL GARCIA PORTUGUESE WINE, AND WITHOUT WARNING GOT ANOTHER WINE THAT TASTED LIKE VINAGER AND FOR THAT ERROR WE WERE CHARGED $1 MORE. RIDICULOUS AND WRONGHAVE YOU CHANGED RESTAURANT MANAGERS? COOK?
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the Cod Fish in an Olive Oil, Garlic and Onion sauce. It was perfectly grilled. One of the other members of our family had shrimp in a red pepper sauce and both entrees were delicious. The appetizer was a grilled sausage and presented in a flaming little clay pig. Did not have any of the tempting desserts but the descriptions looked amazing and very reasonably priced. We had expresó coffee that was delicious. Very nice family atmosphere. Dining was a pleasure with pleasant background music. The waiter was very attentive. Will definitely go back in the near future.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, food, atmosphere and everything in between.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They should improve kids menu to a more classic version like white rice, chicken and fish tenders, classic French fries, etc
Date published: 2018-08-14
  • y_2019, m_2, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_818, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_55437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Old Lisbon@ Sunset

5837 SW 72 Street
Miami, FL 33143
Phone: (305) 662-7435
Cuisine: Seafood, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Old Lisbon@ Sunset Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's