Close
Old Lisbon@ Sunset is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1177.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the Cod Fish in an Olive Oil, Garlic and Onion sauce. It was perfectly grilled. One of the other members of our family had shrimp in a red pepper sauce and both entrees were delicious. The appetizer was a grilled sausage and presented in a flaming little clay pig. Did not have any of the tempting desserts but the descriptions looked amazing and very reasonably priced. We had expresó coffee that was delicious. Very nice family atmosphere. Dining was a pleasure with pleasant background music. The waiter was very attentive. Will definitely go back in the near future.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, food, atmosphere and everything in between.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They should improve kids menu to a more classic version like white rice, chicken and fish tenders, classic French fries, etc
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The octopus cooked in garlic is EXCELLENT as is the mixed seafood (with lobster, scallops, shrimp, clams, potato, etc.). Old Lisbon @Sunset food quality is EXCELLENT and the service is FANTASTIC and they happily accept the restaurant.com certificate. We originally came here because we bought a certificate and have come back here many times with a variety of people and everyone has enjoyed their menu and service. I think it is a brilliant idea for restaurants to offer these coupons because it brings in new customers and keeps the old customers coming in more frequently; customers will spend more than normally intended and try more and higher priced items on the menu because of that little incentive...and always tip much more because we are so appreciative of the wonderful food and service, so everyone wins in the end!
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They treat their diners well and show it. Excellent establishment.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambiance, Delicious Food Choices, Service from the Staff in a professional and welcvoming manner.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Old Lisbon used to have buy $20 for $50 but now it only has buy $10 for $25. Iam seriously considering not going to this restaurant any more until the 20 for 50 is implemented
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for the lovely steak we both gotIt comes with rice and potato’s. I would like a veggie Instead of two starchesEnjoyed it all.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from octopus cooked in olive oil and sauted was fabulous
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Excellent Food. Nothing not to like.
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2018, m_11, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_781, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_55437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Old Lisbon@ Sunset

5837 SW 72 Street
Miami, FL 33143
Phone: (305) 662-7435
Cuisine: Seafood, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Old Lisbon@ Sunset Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's