Close
Old Lisbon@ Sunset is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1289.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best food and excellent, friendly service!!!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best food and excellent, friendly service!!!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old fashioned service ... very formal & appreciated!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Comfortable ambiance decorated with tasteful blues and white art work.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Comfortable ambiance decorated with tasteful blues and white art work.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Comfortable ambiance decorated with tasteful blues and white art work.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and so was service. Waiter was attentive to our needs and offered valuable suggestions. Food arrived at our table piping hot and obviously had just been cooked. It was worth a little extra wait for the entree.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and so was service. Waiter was attentive to our needs and offered valuable suggestions. Food arrived at our table piping hot and obviously had just been cooked. It was worth a little extra wait for the entree.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their octopus grilled in olive oil and crunchy was excellent ! Service and friendliness of staff is fabulous . This is a must try especially with the restaurant.com certificate...smart way to get the customer in because you will always order something more to make up with what deal you got with your coupon, so works well for everyone!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent and the service is the best
Date published: 2019-02-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_876, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_55437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Old Lisbon@ Sunset

5837 SW 72 Street
Miami, FL 33143
Phone: (305) 662-7435
Cuisine: Seafood, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Old Lisbon@ Sunset Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's