Close
Old Market Eatery is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was absolutely delicious! It was around 2:00, so not many people were there, so it was nice to just kick back and talk and eat with my daughter.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was told it would take 25 mins for my take out order. I came 5 mins early and my food (chislic)had been sitting there for a while because it was cold and dry. No seasoning at all and almost every piece had a solid piece of fat through it.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. It was a very busy day and the staff handled the crowd very well.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and prepared exactly as I asked them to.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saturday night half price drinks for ladies was a pleasant surprise. The salmon was awesome - I asked them to use only half the normal amount of sauce and they did so perfectly!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow to get the food out-we waited over an hour!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is usually good but today the chislic was overcooked, dry and had no flavor.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They have good food usually but today mine was cold when I got it. Service is usually slower which is fine just expect a wait.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was a bit scattered. We didn’t seem very important
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. The steak was cooked perfectly.
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_199469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Old Market Eatery

424 5th Sreet
Brookings, SD 57006
Phone: (605) 692-5757
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Old Market Eatery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's