Close
Old Mission Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People are nice and easy check out
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As always--a very yummy pizza! Server seemed a bit frazzled, but it was lunchtime!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza! Fresh vegetables and lots of meat on the combo!! We love this place!!
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Mission Pizza is the only pizza we will get for now on. The pizza is good and the service was nice.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fresh and hot.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fresh and hot.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the ABSOLUTELY BEST pizzas anywhere! We have been coming here for many, many years and they always take good care of us!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly yummy Pizza
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific pizza! Look no further in Willits or beyond.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have been coming here for years and today was the very first time that we were a bit dissatisfied. The quality of our pizza was not up to the usual standard that we have come to expect. We will definitely return again to see 8f this restaurant was just having an "off day". Too much dough/crust and not the amount of toppings that have made this restaurant a stellar place in our past visits. Hope this is just a one time "fluke" and not the way of the future. If costs have risen, then raise the menu pricing, don't start slacking on traditional quality.
Date published: 2015-08-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_190872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Old Mission Pizza

1708 S Main Street
Willits, CA 95490
Phone: (707) 459-6811
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Old Mission Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's