Close
Old Mission Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was quick and friendly. Pizza was excellent. Had a small and it provided both lunch and dinner. I was only passing through but will definitely stop again if the chance happens.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent pizza. Quality cannot be topped! The crust is made fresh in house, crunchy and delicious!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent pizza. Quality cannot be topped! The crust is made fresh in house, crunchy and delicious!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently terrific pizza! The best in town, perhaps the best pizza anywhere!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pizza place is AWESOME!! If I could give it 15 stars, I would! We are locals and have been eating here ever since it opened! When an establishment endures the years in a community, that says it all. Quality food, hands down! We have friends from Santa Rosa that make Old Mission Pizza a definite stop on their way to the coast.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good. Pizza came out fast. Great taste and very fluffy. Workers are super nice .
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are locals and have been coming here since it opened! Staff is like family and we always love the terrific pizza!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People are nice and easy check out
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As always--a very yummy pizza! Server seemed a bit frazzled, but it was lunchtime!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza! Fresh vegetables and lots of meat on the combo!! We love this place!!
Date published: 2016-09-16
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_190872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Old Mission Pizza

1708 S Main Street
Willits, CA 95490
Phone: (707) 459-6811
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Old Mission Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's