Close
Old San Juan II Express is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is so yummy and the Owners and staff so accommodating...always a nice friendly casual atmosphere whenever my friends and I go THANKS
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleasant staff, simple, quiet atmosphere and good food.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was adequate nothing to write home about the service was nice but the prices were ridiculous with the restaurant.com gift certificate this whole thing cost me $120 including tip and that was for one adult and two children
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how they treat you like family...LOVE Iris she's so friendly ! Very accommodating with seating all my girl friends!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iris the waitress was friendly and super sweet
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the atmosphere and the food. Our waitress was also very friendly and pleasant.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious food an excellent service. Very friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent service warm and friendly
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy the atmosphere and the people who work there. The food is great.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More staff
Date published: 2017-05-20
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_213689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Old San Juan II Express

260 S. Summit Ave
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: (201) 488-1367
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Old San Juan II Express Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's