Close
Old San Juan II Express is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the atmosphere and the food. Our waitress was also very friendly and pleasant.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious food an excellent service. Very friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent service warm and friendly
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy the atmosphere and the people who work there. The food is great.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More staff
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I didn't appreciate they add the tip.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their food is really tasty & well seasoned.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small, BYOB place, wth a takeout counter and seating. Deli style ambiance, waitress was very helpful. Food was legit Puerto Rican food. Very good, and nice size plates. Definitely end it wth their Flan! So creamy it was delicious.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The facilities are not very clean and dining chairs were worn; no bread or water provided upon seating; wait time for food was questionable; rice and beans were warm, not hot.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it is a small quiet place no frills nothing fancy. the service is good friendly workers. the food is good
Date published: 2016-05-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_213689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Old San Juan II Express

260 S. Summit Ave
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: (201) 488-1367
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Old San Juan II Express Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's