Close
Old School Cafe is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service Better
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Best Reuben I've had in the area.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn't have much help in today so it was a little slow
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My waitress was awesome. Took care of us very well with a great attitude.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service and food
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They made me a sandwich that isn't even on their menu!!!
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The casual intimate setting makes it easy to talk to friends or have a business lunch.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Nice people. Good food. Great dessert options. Capable of getting breakfast, lunch, or dinner all hours of hte day.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Sunday breakfast buffet is great. French toast, bacon, biscuits & gravy, sausage, eggs, and country potatoes.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint atmosphere and nice menu selections. We had excellent service and the prices were quite reasonable.It was our first time there and we plan on going frequently and telling our friends and families about the Cafe!
Date published: 2013-10-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_190651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Old School Cafe

304 East 4th Street
Huntingburg, IN 47542
Phone: (812) 683-4392
Cuisine: American, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Old School Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's