Close
Old Times Kafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, and the price was reasonable. Waite staff was friendly, but it did take longer than anticipated for the food to arrive.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband said it was the very best chorizo he had ever had. I had liver and Onions and it was wonderful too but next time I'll see if they can give me a half order. Very large portions for two seniors like us.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good experience. Has been there for a long time. Their menu is limited to old time favorite items. No frills. Good food. Good service. Good prices.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We love their food but we had to wait 45 minutes for our food! Way too long.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are very friendly and service is prompt. Food is delivered hot and is delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food are always Great!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food are always Great!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress... fresh great food in a timely manner
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice server and great food
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eggs were fluffy and delish, home fries were crusty on outside and moist and so good, pan bake biscuit was wonderful, bacon crispy and so good. Waitres actually was wonderful and diner folksy. Cinnamon roll to go was excellent. Price was surprisingly affordable, maybe because they didnt gauge us with coffee price.
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_205691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Old Times Kafe

1485 Prince Rd
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 293-2324
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Old Times Kafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's