Old Times Kafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and the service was great as well.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and plentiful. They were busy when we arrived so there was some wait time. The only minus was that my tomato juice was nearly like a "slushy" due to an overactive refrigerator and was served with my meal. Would have preferred getting it sooner. Always feel we have received good value at the Old Times Kafe.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly home cooking restaurant family friend ! has been there for 31 years I found out today and I live only five blocks from this restaurant and today was the first time I enjoyed it because of the and T-Mobile but we will be there again several times a week all the food is wonderful call cooked friendly stuff
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is always good
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The breakfast was a good portion size i actually couldn't finished it. I thought the onions should have been a little more cooked but that's just my preference. Look forward to trying other menu items.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always good
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, and the price was reasonable. Waite staff was friendly, but it did take longer than anticipated for the food to arrive.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband said it was the very best chorizo he had ever had. I had liver and Onions and it was wonderful too but next time I'll see if they can give me a half order. Very large portions for two seniors like us.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good experience. Has been there for a long time. Their menu is limited to old time favorite items. No frills. Good food. Good service. Good prices.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We love their food but we had to wait 45 minutes for our food! Way too long.
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_205691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Old Times Kafe

1485 Prince Rd
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 293-2324
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Old Times Kafe Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's