Close
Old Town Pump Saloon is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a bar environment with a limited menu with homestyle cooking. The food was good and there was plenty of it. The waitress was quite pleasant.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food selection
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, cool, and great food.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It took about 40 minutes to get our order. Two burgers and fries. Fries were cold.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It took about 40 minutes to get our order. Two burgers and fries. Fries were cold.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome food and service! Not much for an atmosphere for dining
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had tacos,gizzards and strips all was good
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THERE WAS EIGHT OF US AND IT TOOK AWHILE FOR THE FOOD TO COME OUT OF THE KITCHEN. NO BIG DEAL
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly waitress even told us of up coming specials.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bonnie our hostess was great:)Very friendly and the food was good.
Date published: 2016-01-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_190722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Old Town Pump Saloon

3716 Main Street
Yakima, WA 98903
Phone: (509) 452-2864
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Old Town Pump Saloon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's