Close
Old World Tavern is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the fish & chips that were excellent as was the shrimp salad. The drinks were also good. We had a great time with good food and good friends
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shrimp & fish! Love the panko crustedshrimp.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a quiet Sunday so it wasn't really busy. The service was great, the food and drinks exceptional.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was busy as usual and overall the food was good but we got our food at different times and one person didn't get there's until we were all done. The food was good but I'm not liking the greens in the salad. It would be great to mix them with the traditional garden salad variety. We brought our family and it was really loud with one patron from the bar.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but do not offer decaf coffee
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is OK but the place is really nice. Please mean it takes time to get your food.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_197687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Old World Tavern

175 N Main St
Lakeport, CA 95453
Phone: (707) 263-7777
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Old World Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's