Close
Olde Cedar Inn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 690.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The staff was the best
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent broasted chicken reasonably priced
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was very poor. We had to get the attention of the waitress every time we needed something. Had to ask for the bill, had to ask for the bill to be paid, the waitress didn't clear our salad dishes to be cleared. Very poor service.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is excellent and the staff is super
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their cream of asparagus soup is to die for, but they didn't have it tonight (*pout*) I still had a good dinner with the Farmer Jim's burger. It was moist although could not taste the fried egg on it which is why I wanted to try it. My boyfriend had the chicken dinner, which is always good. The server was excellent as usual!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, friendly service, good food.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not friendly and tite tables
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, good drinks and great food
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server was always preoccupied and in a hurry to move us along because other customers were waiting. Focus needs to improve on the people in front of you, not the people waiting.
Date published: 2017-08-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_163587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 9 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Olde Cedar Inn

5802 State Road 144
West Bend, WI 53095
Phone: (262) 629-4400
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Olde Cedar Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's