Close
Olde Creekside Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 552.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waitress was very friendly and kept checking to see if we wanted anything else.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that you can choose from many sides including salad or soup. So many other restaurant want to charge extra for this. My turkey mushroom melt was delicious. Very filling. Salad has beets, seeds and croutons on it. Very good food always.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that you can choose from many sides including salad or soup. So many other restaurant want to charge extra for this. My turkey mushroom melt was delicious. Very filling. Salad has beets, seeds and croutons on it. Very good food always.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I waited for 10 min. Before they asked if I needed help.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under new ownership. Seems like the quality and portion is back to it's best again. Turkey mushroom sandwich was really good.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quaint location Good atmosphere. Easy place to dine.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The toasted bread on he sandwich was burned so the flavor of the contents was over come with the burned flavor. The fries were perfect.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New owners kept it the same so it’s still the same great restaurant
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good, service is same. Always welcomed!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was wonderful. Friendly and attentive waitress.Relaxed atmosphere great for visiting.
Date published: 2018-03-31
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_19760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Olde Creekside Cafe

1323 Commerce
Longview, WA 98632
Phone: (360) 423-7225
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Olde Creekside Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's