Close
OLDE MAIN EATERY is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 329.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoy eating here. Everyone is friendly. My husband and I do not eat mart and they make our meals as we ask. We love love love this place.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is always busy, especially on weekends.We were seated within 15 minutes of arriving. Waitress was so pleasant even though she was rushed. The food is always outstanding!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very busy the food tool a little long
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was busy but the manager was so personable and kept us informed about how quickly he would get us seated that it was pleasant waiting for a table. Food was great and wait staff was friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good prices and good food
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always wonderful! Owner is always checking to see if your doing good and very personable!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was very good, the staff there are very friendly and nice.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service....
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_63233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

OLDE MAIN EATERY

313 Jackson Ave
Elk River, MN 55330
Phone: (763) 241-8113
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

OLDE MAIN EATERY Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's