Close
OLDE SALEM CAFE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been to Germany several times for work. The food and the cake taste just like the Fatherland. The service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liver dumpling soup was delicious. House side salad very tasty. Curry poutine a winner! Good hearty meal at a good price.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything I order is always freshly made and wry tasty
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and service
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from both times we went food and service was excellent. we would go there more but there hours during the week are closed earlier. just found out they are open until 830pm friday and saturday so we will start to go more often
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great home cooked meals.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was terrific!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmostphere very nice. Quiet. Go home cooked food.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food good service great portions large
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice waitress and owner. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-21
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_201198, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

OLDE SALEM CAFE

7213 Olde Salem Cr
Hanover Park, IL 60133
Phone: (630) 855-3596
Cuisine: German
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

OLDE SALEM CAFE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's