Close
Olde Sedona Bar & Grill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good, server was ok.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the place to ourselves and the waiter was fantastic. The food was down very well and we really had a good time.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good was not impressive and the server that came over to help ours was not very courteous
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The kitchen was backed up so the food came out a little late.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Nice atmosphere! I loved the shrimp/chicken mango rice dish and my husband loved his chicken poblano!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We all enjoyed our entrees and service was great. We dined on the patio and took in the views.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait person asked if we wanted certain things, but she did not inform us that there would be an extra charge.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The serfver was great and the food came out quickly. Our boys enjoyed playing pool too.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server never came back once after bringing our food. Had to go look for him to get a refill on drinks.
Date published: 2016-12-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_31603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Olde Sedona Bar & Grill

1405 W Hwy 89 A
Sedona, AZ 86336
Phone: (928) 282-5670
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Olde Sedona Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's