Close
Olde Sedona Bar & Grill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Nice atmosphere! I loved the shrimp/chicken mango rice dish and my husband loved his chicken poblano!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We all enjoyed our entrees and service was great. We dined on the patio and took in the views.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait person asked if we wanted certain things, but she did not inform us that there would be an extra charge.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The serfver was great and the food came out quickly. Our boys enjoyed playing pool too.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server never came back once after bringing our food. Had to go look for him to get a refill on drinks.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was so sweet but so busy that we actually felt sorry for her. Gave her a nice 20 percent tip on original price. But we always do that. Rib eye was very good. Accompanied by awesome potatoes and vegis!
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This restaurant/ pub has the best food, but it also has the slowest service and the most uncomfortable seating.its an olde pub. I like the place my friends are usually so-so. It has the best Rib Eye I've had since I bought meat at my butcher shop on Huntington Beach. Ca.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great portions, pricing is just about right, food was good but was lacking the flair to make it great. Considering it's a family bar and grill, it fits the bill.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The exterior of this restaurant is not very inviting. If we didn't have a Restaurant.com voucher we probably never would have taken a chance on it. Interior is better than exterior with half bar, half dining room setup. Food was good with large portions. Wife took half her chicken caeser sandwich and most of our fries home for lunch the next day. My buffalo burger and sweet potato fries were quite good. The two of us shared the single serving of nachos as an appetizer, and also shared a lava cake dessert. Local brewed amber ale was good too.
Date published: 2015-04-22
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_31603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Olde Sedona Bar & Grill

1405 W Hwy 89 A
Sedona, AZ 86336
Phone: (928) 282-5670
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Olde Sedona Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's