Close
Olde Towne Grainery Tea Room & Galleria is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tea house is one of our favorites! The service is always impeccable and friendly, and the food is fresh and delicious every time. :)
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed atmosphere, excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all enjoyed all the different sandwiches, scones, and bars. It was a delightful time, especially for the birthday girl.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always outstanding!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the BEST tea room in western Washington. the atmosphere is wonderful, the presentations beautiful, the assortment of teas is large and they are delicious. The food is unique in its character and flavors- definitely not run of the mill bakery or food service fodder. Foods are fresh. The scones are second to none and properly served with homemade Devonshire cream and lemon curd.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a family-run lunch and tea room, serving English tea (what many term "high tea" with fancy china, a tiered rack of fancy sandwiches, scones and pastries, and a wide selection of teas. The cook/owner is a fabulous pastry chef, and also makes a variety of delicious soups, salads and quiches to round out the menu.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a fun dining experience for the four of us. The food was served very attractively, and it was very tasty. One of the ladies couldn't have any cheese of any kind, but they were nice enough to make her a new salad without the feta cheese. I would go there again for the dining pleasure.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite place to go. The owners are a sweet couple and they treat you to a wonderful experience. The food is awesome and the atmosphere is amazing. Any chance/excuse I can find to go there, I will. HIGHLY recommended.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE going here. Food is fabulous and the atmosphere is terrific. Incredibly sweet couple who run the tea room.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the charm were delightful. The staff was so kind and helpful. And thy even gave me a birthday present. A perfect tea room for a wonderful birthday with my friends.
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_229567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Olde Towne Grainery Tea Room & Galleria

100 E Montgomery Street
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: (360) 419-9090
Cuisine: American, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Olde Towne Grainery Tea Room & Galleria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's