Close
Olde World Pastries Plus LLC is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting Kringle
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very fresh pastries
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many different Kringels.Very patient staff.Monster cookies ARE soooo good
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a Bakery, not a restaurant. The (baker?) saw us getting out of my car while she was about to close shop for the day, but instead stayed open for us to order a few fresh homemade Krigles and allowed me to use a coupon. We asked about a few pictures on the wall and she told us the history of the bakery. We loved the Kringles, very delicious. Will go back again
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. Wonder pastries.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a marvelous assortment of food items to choose from
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly and helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always setup a pre-order and it's always done in time and correct
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is not a restaurant but a very nice pastry shop. We purchased 35 dollars worth of delicious Kringles....pasties. ...turnovers...cinnamon rolls and a srawberry cheesecake gluton free and got 15 bucks off. So far the ones we snacked on tonight we're delicious. Looking forward to breakfast tomorrow! It was later on the day so they were out of some things so go early.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had ordered a carrot cake for a Birthday Party at our home. It was the best cake we had ever purchased - the homemade from scratch cake was so delicious and the employee was very helpful with my order and pick up .
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_287391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Olde World Pastries Plus LLC

1770 E. Deerfield Ave.
Green Bay, WI 54313
Phone: (920) 227-1348
Cuisine: Dessert, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Olde World Pastries Plus LLC Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's