Close
O'leary's Irish Pub is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service from the waitress was good, food was good, I enjoy a well balanced mixed drink and they burned it with to much alcohol. If I wanted a shot I would order one. better bartending would help
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was a little slow to take our order or to notice that we sat down, other wise the service was very good.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and atmosphere was wonderful!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and the food was very good
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The server seemed very overwhelmed. As soon as one person ordered she would run off and wouldn't be back for awhile. If we needed something we had to go get it ourselves at the bar.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The server seemed very overwhelmed. As soon as one person ordered she would run off and wouldn't be back for awhile. If we needed something we had to go get it ourselves at the bar.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great steak special on Thursday night with awesome drink specials. Service was friendly and fast.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very nice and attentive. We didn't have food this time but have ordered in the past and is is pretty good.
Date published: 2016-01-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_299376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

O'leary's Irish Pub

808 30th Ave S
Moorhead, MN 56560
Phone: (218) 287-1957
Cuisine: Irish, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

O'leary's Irish Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's