Close
Oley's Kitchen and Bar-B-Que is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FOOD IS USUALLY GOOD.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was kinda cold
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome! The best chicken wings I ever had and the service was great!!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome! The best chicken wings I ever had and the service was great!!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicole was excellent! We can't wait to return for more great time alone and excellent food & service!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laid back small place
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and the staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect for us.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would have to say some food was cooked longer than it should of been. It took almost 20 mins to get our food. There is only oner server and she answers the phone, takes orders and whatever else. when it was time for our ticket that took a while as well. The ribs, chitterlings and yams were really good though. The cabbage was over cooked and the plaintins were extra mushy.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only one server. Service was slow. She was pleasant.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our family of 5 took a 2 week trip to Disney. During our stay, we decided to check out Oley's Kitchen and Bar-B-Que. Upon first glance, the place doesn't look that appealing. However, sometimes places like that turn out to be the best places to eat. Oley's didn't disappoint. Our server was super friendly, really catered to the kids, gave great recommendations and the food was amazing! The portions are huge and we had so much left over that we had another 2 days worth of meals back in our room. It was about a 35 minute drive from where we were staying, but certainly worth the trip!
Date published: 2015-08-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_147465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Oley's Kitchen and Bar-B-Que

2700 South Rio Grande Ave
Orlando, FL 32805
Phone: (407) 422-7288
Cuisine: Caribbean, Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Oley's Kitchen and Bar-B-Que Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's