Close
Olive or Twist is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1354.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very nice ! I was happy that once we told her one of us had a bday -she didn’t get the whole rest singing like another time I was there!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was pretty slow, had to gesture to get more water, etc. Otherwise great.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They've always had excellent food and martini's! A great establishment to visit before a pirate game.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and cocktails, attentive but not rushed service. Lively ambiance (not quiet).
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My salad looked as though it didnt have any dressing on it. when I asked for dressing my waitress told me it was already on the lettuce under the chicken. I asked for more. seh brought me like a mayonaise with siracha in it. odd.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. Unique options well prepared. I will go back for sure.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappoints, the server was excellent! Everyone enjoyed their food.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Due to our seats we got all the cold air coming in so we were very uncomfortable. We did not get the spoon for the soup til it was cool. The ahi tuna thoexcellent had to be sent back as it was cold ..like right out of refrigerator! 2nd try was great.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. The atmosphere was cute but he music was way too loud.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The martinis were great and delicious! Our cocktails and wines were nicely priced during happy hour. We shared the nachos (which were also nicely priced during happy hour)! Our waiter (Jeff) was wonderful -- we had him once before, too! Our Fav was crab cakes -- both dinners and sandwiches! Staff is so very accommodating -- A special Shout Out to Owen, who tried to track us down to return an umbrella we left behind -- no worries, because we stopped back after the show and he placed it safely in the back! Thanks for great food and drinks -- The staff is TOPS!
Date published: 2018-02-24
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_801, tr_553
  • loc_en_US, sid_54633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Olive or Twist

140 6th St
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 255-0525
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Olive or Twist Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's