Close
Olive or Twist is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1274.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were impressed by the service provided by our waiter
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good martinis and tasty food!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from on food alone it was an excellent dining experience but on top of that the staff and owner were super nice and attentive to us. love this place and definitely will return
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't have to wait for a table, and my server was awesome. Plus the drink I had was so good, I just wish I could try them all!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were wonderful- we enjoyed really cold beers with delicious food.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have been regular customers for quite a few years. Service and food quality isn't always as good as we think it should be, but we still enjoy it and it is close to the cultural district.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and food. Had a great experience here. I loved the atmosphere and the food was excellent and fair prices.Nice healthy food choices. I had the wrap and it was a lot of food and excellent taste
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal was excellent and the martinis were fantastic. Especially the Smores flavored one.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress and hostess were very friendly. Martinis were excellent. Food was good. But, no bread/rolls served with dinner. Side dish was not included in the salmon entree. Also o told server and call in reservation we were celebrating 30th anniversary. No special treat dessert was given.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THe caprese salad was the best ever!!
Date published: 2017-08-02
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_747, tr_527
  • loc_en_US, sid_54633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Olive or Twist

140 6th St
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 255-0525
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Olive or Twist Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's