Close
Oliver Cafe & Lounge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 264.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ate on the outdoor patio -- very nice, great food, very nice waiter
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service is always great
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are amazing!!! I love this place and try the bar menu!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice relaxed dining on the outdoor patio. Was served a very good rose wine with my lunch which was recommended by our waiter.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, and food was delicious.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and food
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly excellent service and food
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love that the food is fresh, organic. However the taste was not as good as I was hoping.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too much lettuce in Khale salad.Did not have the white fish even though on menu!
Date published: 2016-01-13
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_19199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Oliver Cafe & Lounge

9601 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: (310) 888-8166
Cuisine: American, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Oliver Cafe & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's