Close
Oliver Cafe & Lounge is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 291.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always enjoy Oliver's dining experience. There was a party last night and it was very noisy. We wanted to be seated outside, which is quite nice, except there were no heaters. I have been suggesting heaters for years, and the manager always says "Great Idea", but has never placed a heater outside. We also mentioned that people passing by would be attracted to the lovely setting if they saw people dining outside. I believe a small investment would enhance business in a meaningful way. Thank you. Dennis
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love being a customer at Olivers. But I’ve been asking for years to have heaters outside which I believe will attract a lot more clientele because of the attractive lighting outdoors. But it’s just too cold without heaters, particularly at night. I think it would be very worthwhile investment. Thank you. Dennis gewant
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service here is always outstanding and the food is consistently delicious! Not to mention the stunning and well balanced martinis!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great atmosphere, great food and menu selection, great service and reasonable prices
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from healthy and fresh food. Great menu
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ate on the outdoor patio -- very nice, great food, very nice waiter
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service is always great
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are amazing!!! I love this place and try the bar menu!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice relaxed dining on the outdoor patio. Was served a very good rose wine with my lunch which was recommended by our waiter.
Date published: 2016-11-28
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_19199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Oliver Cafe & Lounge

9601 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: (310) 888-8166
Cuisine: American, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Oliver Cafe & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's