Close
OLIVIT MEDITERRANEAN GRILL is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 652.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great. My only complaint is and has been their weak ice tea!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first time to visit Olivit Mediterranean Grill. The food was excellent. Mike waited on us and explained about the menu. He was an excellent server and we will definitely be visiting again. We liked that this restaurant was not a chain.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunch traffic had calmed and we enjoyed chatting with the wait personnel! Got a good overview of the restaurant. Was great!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As the number of Mediterranean restaurants in the area have grown the quality of the food served has also improved. Olivit has continually improved the quality of their food as well as their service. I would definitely place them in the top five of this style restaurant. The food is always fresh. The homemade pita is warm and excellent, and their choice of entres will not disappoint. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Mediterranean dishes, pleasant atmosphere, good service.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was very friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicioso ??
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and quiet, feels like home
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was good. Food wasn't as expected. Lamber shank was loaded with sauce and wasn't able to enjoy the meat flavor. Rice was too dry with lack of flavor. Orzo Soup and bread have good flavor. Kids meals should include Mediterranean foods, only has pizza, hot dog, etc.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food prompt friendly service
Date published: 2017-05-05
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_354, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_51961, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

OLIVIT MEDITERRANEAN GRILL

7316 Louetta Dr
Spring, TX 77379
Phone: (281) 257-4445
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

OLIVIT MEDITERRANEAN GRILL Reviews

Loading
Back to Top