Close
Ollie's Mediterranean Grille is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere and flavorful food.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tasting and nice variety of food. Nice atmosphere and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good staff good food
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, decent atmosphere, attentive wait staff
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great...we expected a delay in service because the hostess forewarned that the kitchen was running behind. However, we were served promptly and had a great dinner...never noticed a lag time.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, quiet atmosphere for a Monday night dinner. Husband said his Pilly wrap was great and my Bama Bacon Burger was excellent. Our server, Josh, was so nice, polite and informative of any food questions we had. Super great server, will ask for him when we go back.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were very good.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great and that means a lot coming from me because I am a picky eater! We had 2 waitresses becuase the 1st lady's shift ended and they were both very sweet and attentive! It's nice to be able to go somewhere that is clean and has both great food and service!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was awesome! We'll be coming back soon
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_292534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.

Ollie's Mediterranean Grille

1248 Hillcrest Street
Mobile, AL 36695
Phone: (251) 634-9820
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ollie's Mediterranean Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's