Close
Olympia Sweet Treats & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 301.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food!! Good service!!! A real treat!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had chicken quesadilla (sorry about spelling) and had enough to take home for lunch tomorrow. Their homemade stuffed cabbage is outstanding and only 7.99 with mashed potatoes. All desserts are delicious
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super place!! Good food and fine atmosphere for family or couple eating...with traets to boot! We'll be back.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were closing early for a party. We got there 45 minutes before their closing time for that day but were never rushed.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-15
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_162086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Olympia Sweet Treats & Grill

11606 Pearl Road
Strongsville, OH 44136
Phone: (440) 572-7747
Cuisine: American, Candy Shop
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Candy store items are considered merchandise
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Special Needs Child Menu, Wheelchair Access
  • Attire Casual
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Reservation Information Not Accepted
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Olympia Candy is proud to announce our new Grill! We're now serving delicious breakfasts on Saturdays and Sundays in our comfortable new booths. Need a quick dinner for your family that is tasty and affordable? Bring everybody by for lunches and dinners and try our juicy hamburgers, tuna steak sandwiches and more! Of course, we hope you'll also stay for the ice cream! We proudly serve over 30 flavors of Toft's Ice Cream from Sandusky, Ohio.

Olympia Sweet Treats & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 301.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food!! Good service!!! A real treat!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had chicken quesadilla (sorry about spelling) and had enough to take home for lunch tomorrow. Their homemade stuffed cabbage is outstanding and only 7.99 with mashed potatoes. All desserts are delicious
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super place!! Good food and fine atmosphere for family or couple eating...with traets to boot! We'll be back.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were closing early for a party. We got there 45 minutes before their closing time for that day but were never rushed.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-15
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_162086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Olympia Sweet Treats & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's