Close
Olympia Sweet Treats & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 339.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good, lovely place to look around at all the goodies.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olympia's burgers are GREAT as is their ice cream. I love this place and have been disappointed that my illnesses have kept me from going sooner and more often which I will be now. Especially to try their new sammiches
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food they serve is ALWAYS fresh. The stuffed cabbage rolls, and chicken paprakash it awesome, as is everything else
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty food (pulled pork with sweet potato fries). I had enough left over for lunch the next day, too.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very unique experience! I liked it! Not your average restaurant - it was very casual and I like that!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We tried a new sandwich on the menu and it was delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so far I have had the stuff cabbage a few times and thought it was very good
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Quick service. Good food.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good old fashioned candy store. Food was good and Tofts ice cream is special. Enjoyed!!
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_162086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Olympia Sweet Treats & Grill

11606 Pearl Road
Strongsville, OH 44136
Phone: (440) 572-7747
Cuisine: American, Candy Shop
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Olympia Sweet Treats & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's