Close
Olympia Sweet Treats & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 321.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good old fashioned candy store. Food was good and Tofts ice cream is special. Enjoyed!!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and courteous staff!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We tried the new Cuban sandwich...Delicious!!!We saved room for desert and the ice cream was scrumptious.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food-delicious, good atmosphere, friendly workers!!!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lady that took care of me was awesome!!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is extremely friendly and offers great suggestions for food. We enjoyed the delicious Wednesday rib special which included fresh corn on the cob and watermelon. Did not need any butter on the corn it was that sweet and used a butter knife to cut the ribs. Free popcorn for every customer too! Topped it all off with a scoop of ice cream. YUMMY! Friday Lake Erie perch is on the lunch and dinner menus.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu/ Know the cook so know the food is fresh and truly homemade
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_162086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Olympia Sweet Treats & Grill

11606 Pearl Road
Strongsville, OH 44136
Phone: (440) 572-7747
Cuisine: American, Candy Shop
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Olympia Sweet Treats & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's