Close
Olympos Diner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reuben was great! Real, thick-sliced corned beef and offered mustard or thousand island dressing on the side. Coffee was free-flowing and fries were right out the fryer hot!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waitress was more interested in talking to a man extremely loudly than dealing with us. He was playing videos on his iPad right next to us and we could hardly hear ourselves talk. Keychup bottles were empty. Ordered wings and had to ask for blue cheese. Had to ask for napkins and plates since we were sharing the appetizer. Waitress never came back to refill drinks or to see how we were doing . Food was OK. Will not be going back
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is consistently outstanding
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good breakfast all day
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from She was short staffed. Had to ask for refill of coffee and then creamers. Asked for the 222 special and you get 1 small sausage cut in half?? and they count it as 2. Home fries were a small portion- maybe because of the pancakes ordered and served on the same plate??. A $2.00 up charge for blueberries in the pancakes. There was only a few??? Kind of pricey-
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and didn't rush us. Let us sit after we ate so we could catch up. Very relaxing, good food and good atmosphere. Definitely would go back.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic old fashioned diner -inexpensive but good food, friendly staff
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Food- a little pricey but we had the voucher
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, good service although it was a very busy day.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent wait staff. We'll be back with or without a coupon.
Date published: 2016-08-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_239115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Olympos Diner

1130 East Main Street
Meriden, CT 06450
Phone: (203) 235-5636
Cuisine: American, Greek
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Olympos Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's