Close
OM Fine Indian Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place was clean. The staff was very friendly and courteous. It wasn’t busy on a Friday evening in the restaurant which was nice.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The establishment seemed to be run by an older gentleman who we assumed was the owner/manager. When I saw three wait staff standing around, I motioned to one of them and said we were ready to order. The waiter who seemed like a teenager just stood there and pointed to the older gentleman because only he can take down orders. During the meal, one of the waitresses asked if we wanted more rice after we had finished ours. My husband asked if there was a charge for extra rice. She looked over to the older gentleman to get permission but because he was busy, she just said no and brought us more rice. When we finished our meal, we asked another waitress for the check. She pointed to the older gentleman and said he would bring the check. Once they gave us the check, only the older gentleman was able to swipe the credit card. This restaurant has serious issues with not letting the staff do anything to serve the customers. All the staff was allowed to do was pour water and serve food. Everything else was dependent upon the older gentleman.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love this hidden gem. the owner is awesome, the food is fresh, and our kids ate everything. we love that they are able to customize our food (spicy, mild).
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I felt our table were too close to the customers next to us on both sides.As for the food, the chapatti was okay, it looked like a tortilla. Also the pappadam was not cooked all the way, there were stale parts which I couldn't eat. The shahi paneer could have been warmer when it came out.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great as usual. The waitress was very attentive and friendly
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is by far the best Indian food I've ever had! The food is consistently high quality. I'm always greeted and treated with a warm, welcoming attitude by the staff and owners. Can't beat the flavors, price, and atmosphere. This is a hidden gem, not just in Rockville but in DC.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was absolutely delicious. I went there with my husband and we both loved our food. And the service was so friendly. We have found a new spot to eat out
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was really good and service.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tablecloth, although covered with glass, wss dirty along the edge. First glass of water was chilled; refill on water was warm.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent ambience, excellent food and good service.
Date published: 2016-09-25
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_218121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

OM Fine Indian Cuisine

785-K Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: (301) 279-7700
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

OM Fine Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's