Close
Omelet House 50's Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1385.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They make the best omelets. Great breakfast restaurant.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live in Salt Lake, so I only get to enjoy the Omelet House 50s Diner when I come to town. I make it a point to visit every time I come to town. The food is excellent, and I don't recall a restaurant where the staff was nicer.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service for such a bustling place.excellent food, small omelets are made from three eggs large omelets made from SIX eggs.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My eggs were undercooked. Steak tasted old and the "potatoes" were saturated with grease.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and helpful. The food is good and the prices are great!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. My eggs benedict had a bit too much hollandaise sauce and the omelet my friend ordered was a bit messy but it was still really good. They messed up in our check and had to correct it, two times.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great except sitting next to the door where cold air came in every time someone opened the door.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great except sitting next to the door where cold air came in every time someone opened the door.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great except sitting next to the door where cold air came in every time someone opened the door.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service and very cool atmosphere ??
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_765, tr_620
  • loc_en_US, sid_183401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Omelet House 50's Diner

3050 E Desert Inn Road
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: (702) 737-0377
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Omelet House 50's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's