Close
Omelet House 50's Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found my new breakfast spot great service great food all around great place.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is excellent, and the service could not be better. Must eat here at least once every time I'm in Las Vegas
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it It was such a cute 50's diner and the food was good
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place never disappoints. The staff is great, helpful and fast. I love my breakfasts here.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Loly, was so sweet and attentive. Food was great and came out quick.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good service.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about this place!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent breakfast restaurant. Delicious and plentiful food, very nice and prompt service in a pleasant "diner" decor.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ate there once (a few years ago) and liked it. We went back Sunday and I like that they still accept the certificate from restaurants.com. My omelet was not as fluffy as it was the first time. It was just a little dry.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are friendly, efficient and do a great job of conducting table checks to ensure guests are being taken care of. The omlettes are large portions with a huge menu selection. Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_586, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_183401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Omelet House 50's Diner

3050 E Desert Inn Road
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: (702) 737-0377
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Omelet House 50's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's