Close
Omelet House 50's Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1266.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is like a small town restaurant. Everyone is so friendly and they treat you like family
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With a name like Omelette House, one would think that this would only be about breakfast. My husband had breakfast and I had a tilapia dinner. The menu was filled with a variety including burgers, sandwiches, dinner items, and a lot of omelette variations. Wow! We ate in a 50's style diner. Interesting. We would go back again if we lived in town.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These folks are very friendly and courteous. The food also, was great. I would highly recommend thiss restaurant. A great place to eat!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Offered Egg Whites or eggs . Large Omelette has 6 eggs. 1.00 more then three egg omelette- great ?? omelettes !
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This reminds me of the diner in this small town where I’m from. Food is great and comes out fast, but the people that work there make us feel like they know and care about us
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers are all beautiful woman and on point. Food is great and they will put anything you want on your omelet. ????
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food great prices for vegas very friendly staff
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was reasonably priced and tasted great. The wait staff were very helpful and attentive
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and efficient staff and friendly patrons. Food was great.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, service superb, and the ambiance is awesome! Great fifties atmosphere. I wish the staff would dress that way, too...:)
Date published: 2018-07-04
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_674, tr_592
  • loc_en_US, sid_183401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Omelet House 50's Diner

3050 E Desert Inn Road
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: (702) 737-0377
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Omelet House 50's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's