Close
Omelet House 50's Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1307.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little locals place with excellent food, huge portions & great service! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great breakfast spot - excellent food but kinda seedy location. Every little extra was additional cost.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service and good food. Has become our regular breakfast place!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live in Salt Lake. I make it a point to visit Omelet House every time I am in Las Vegas. The food is delicious. Huge portions, great variety. The staff could not be friendlier.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun decor. Great food. Wish I lived closer. From Chicago but go there every visit to Vegas.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place and look forward to our trip to Vegas to eat here.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of good quality food at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So friendly! It’s like being in a small town diner in a big city
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diner food. Generous portions. Very cute 50's decorations. Wish I lived closer. We're from Chicago and this is in Las Vegas.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a reasonable price with great service I would highly recommend this place.
Date published: 2018-11-16
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_700, tr_607
  • loc_en_US, sid_183401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Omelet House 50's Diner

3050 E Desert Inn Road
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: (702) 737-0377
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Omelet House 50's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's