Close
Omezzo Italian Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When you dine here, they make you feel like family. The owner and his beautiful wife personally assure you have all the information you need yo choose the best meal for you, assure you are happy and satisfied from the time you arrive until the moment you walk out of the door. You will not be sorry for choosing this restaurant
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very flexible with the menu. My daughter is quite picky and they allowed her to tweak her entree to her particular taste.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service in a quiet atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the chicken parmesan and it was excellent! My sister loved her dish as well (I forget) and got the veal parm to take home to her husband. He said it was really good.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The veal piccata was superb. I usually can't resist the marsala but wanted to try something different and it was a very good choice. Wish they had whole wheat pasta, but very few places do.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service was excellent
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were a little busy the night we where there and I noticed there was only 1 waiters.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food & service
Date published: 2016-01-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_184857, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Omezzo Italian Restaurant

1755 Hill Road North
Pickerington, OH 43147
Phone: (614) 866-7606
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Omezzo Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's