Close
On The Clock Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 366.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was pretty good. We were lucky to go when there was a wing special. The service could have been better. There was only one waitress which was fine for the amount of customer but she was not as attentive an on her cell phone.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we def. have had much better experience in the past - tonight, not so much.Spinach and artichoke dip had an "off" smell, bitter-sour smell and had a horrible taste - and its something we get every time, so i know how it should taste.pizza was great - but cooled off too fast due to ceiling fans and what I really didnt like, is that the employee's FULL name appears on the receipt - when i mentioned this to my server, they said that they have told management/owner that they dont like that (twice) and it still hasnt gotten dealt with
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we def. have had much better experience in the past - tonight, not so much.Spinach and artichoke dip had an "off" smell, bitter-sour smell and had a horrible taste - and its something we get every time, so i know how it should taste.pizza was great - but cooled off too fast due to ceiling fans and what I really didnt like, is that the employee's FULL name appears on the receipt - when i mentioned this to my server, they said that they have told management/owner that they dont like that (twice) and it still hasnt gotten dealt with
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Understaffed so service was very slow. Server was very good, just had too many tables and responsibilities for one person.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandwiches were Very Good and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Burgers were over cooked and had to wait for beverage as waitress was quite busy
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Burgers were over cooked and had to wait for beverage as waitress was quite busy
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Spinach artichoke dip!!!!! Great Service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outstanding server, perhaps too good as salads weren't done, when entrée appeared.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outstanding server, perhaps too good as salads weren't done, when entrée appeared.
Date published: 2018-01-09
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_231326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

On The Clock Bar & Grill

4301 S Howell Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone: (414) 744-2383
Cuisine: Pizza, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

On The Clock Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's