Close
On The Clock Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 406.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's the first time I ever had a waitress automatically add 20% tip to the bill for 2 people. The drinks/Happy Hour were not good drinks. It did not state that on the coupon purchased from Retaurants.com. Maybe it was just a bad day. Had other good experiences there.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When we gave the waitress the restaurant.com coupon she applied it to the bill AND automatically gave a little more than a 20% tip. I was very offended that this would been done for a party of 2 and without any mention of it being done.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food for very reasonable price. Highly recommend this place.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took our reservation and got seated immediately upon our arrival. Waitress was great!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took our reservation and got seated immediately upon our arrival. Waitress was great!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took our reservation and got seated immediately upon our arrival. Waitress was great!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I came in before the crowd so I got fast service, then people, families, special event groups came in. Food etc was better than I expected, so was the atmosphere. I will most likely stop by again possibly to watch sports with a bite to eat.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was a bit mechanical/cold. Could have smiled, been more friendly. Food was exceptional/Yum!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We have visited this restaurant before & it is consistantly slow service, from food, to service to payment. We wont be returning any time soon.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been going there 46 years when it used to be Krueger’s and Roberts.
Date published: 2018-10-08
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_231326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

On The Clock Bar & Grill

4301 S Howell Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone: (414) 744-2383
Cuisine: Pizza, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

On The Clock Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's