Close
On The Clock Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 402.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took our reservation and got seated immediately upon our arrival. Waitress was great!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took our reservation and got seated immediately upon our arrival. Waitress was great!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took our reservation and got seated immediately upon our arrival. Waitress was great!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I came in before the crowd so I got fast service, then people, families, special event groups came in. Food etc was better than I expected, so was the atmosphere. I will most likely stop by again possibly to watch sports with a bite to eat.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was a bit mechanical/cold. Could have smiled, been more friendly. Food was exceptional/Yum!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We have visited this restaurant before & it is consistantly slow service, from food, to service to payment. We wont be returning any time soon.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been going there 46 years when it used to be Krueger’s and Roberts.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was pretty good. We were lucky to go when there was a wing special. The service could have been better. There was only one waitress which was fine for the amount of customer but she was not as attentive an on her cell phone.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we def. have had much better experience in the past - tonight, not so much.Spinach and artichoke dip had an "off" smell, bitter-sour smell and had a horrible taste - and its something we get every time, so i know how it should taste.pizza was great - but cooled off too fast due to ceiling fans and what I really didnt like, is that the employee's FULL name appears on the receipt - when i mentioned this to my server, they said that they have told management/owner that they dont like that (twice) and it still hasnt gotten dealt with
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we def. have had much better experience in the past - tonight, not so much.Spinach and artichoke dip had an "off" smell, bitter-sour smell and had a horrible taste - and its something we get every time, so i know how it should taste.pizza was great - but cooled off too fast due to ceiling fans and what I really didnt like, is that the employee's FULL name appears on the receipt - when i mentioned this to my server, they said that they have told management/owner that they dont like that (twice) and it still hasnt gotten dealt with
Date published: 2018-07-11
  • y_2019, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_231326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

On The Clock Bar & Grill

4301 S Howell Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone: (414) 744-2383
Cuisine: Pizza, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

On The Clock Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's