Close
On the Edge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the roast beef and gorgonzola cheese sandwich with a flavored iced coffee drink. Great! Not a big food selection, but numerous coffee types and flavorings (probably over 50) to choose from. Some veggie/healthy choices on menu. Intimate, casual, coffee shop environment where one orders at the counter. Will certainly return for another visit to sample other sandwich and drink choices.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was attentive even while she was busy. Sat at firepit and really enjoyed it!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our hostess was most gracious and cheery even though our certificate covered more than half of the bill. The food was excellent and quickly and courteously served.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and attentive. The food was a bit disappointing.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere and staff were fabulous.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I stopped going to this place because the service is so slow and they never get the order correct. Thought I would try again but it is still the same.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast friendly service
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, but a little pricey for a sandwich.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the sandwich that I got. I will definitely go back.
Date published: 2016-08-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_180861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

On the Edge

412 Pollaska Ave
Clovis, CA 93612
Phone: (559) 298-4040
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

On the Edge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's