Close
On the Edge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were very busy with only one person upfront. They didn’t put our order in at first, but the friendly young man who works in the back came to ask what we were waiting on and then it got going.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the neighborly atmosphere and the band is a nice touch.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of food
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute place with indoor seating and outdoor patio space. Food was excellent and the coffee smelled great even though I didn't have one this time. I can't wait to go back!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Prices are reasonable. Atmosphere is friendly.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee and nice atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the roast beef and gorgonzola cheese sandwich with a flavored iced coffee drink. Great! Not a big food selection, but numerous coffee types and flavorings (probably over 50) to choose from. Some veggie/healthy choices on menu. Intimate, casual, coffee shop environment where one orders at the counter. Will certainly return for another visit to sample other sandwich and drink choices.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was attentive even while she was busy. Sat at firepit and really enjoyed it!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our hostess was most gracious and cheery even though our certificate covered more than half of the bill. The food was excellent and quickly and courteously served.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and attentive. The food was a bit disappointing.
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_180861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

On the Edge

412 Pollaska Ave
Clovis, CA 93612
Phone: (559) 298-4040
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

On the Edge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's