Close
One Eyed Jacks is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food good choices
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered lunch to-go for 5 people, and called in advance to be sure they were able to accommodate my request. Their service over the phone and in person for pick-up was excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Varied menu, love the steak bits and mushrooms....
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from pizza is ok, the rest of the food stir fry was ok, and the gyro was good but the fries were cold. the french onion soup is not worth 4.95 after I paid for it and was supposed to come with the meal....
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Makers Mark burger, sliders & chicken stir fry!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Makers Mark Bourbon Burger was awesome. The mushroom appetizer was also very good. Not frozen, but fresh mushrooms. My wife had the Baked Italian which was delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from French fries were soft and white very under cooked but curly fries and onion rings were crumbling burnt through. Med well burgers were dry and black as well as the buns were burnt. bread sticks were burnt on bottom as well.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The reviews online indicated that the food was great, but we found it to be only ok. My husband's fish and chips were good, my french onion soup and fish tacos were good and a generous portion, but the tortilla chips that were served with my tacos were stale, the tarter sauce was not a good recipe, and there was no cocktail sauce available. The restaurant was freezing cold. Service was friendly and quick. There was almost no one there around 7pm on a Saturday night. We'd give it another try if we had a coupon. I couldn't find a menu online? There are lots of TV's for watching sports.
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_359344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

One Eyed Jacks

48672 Van Dyke Ave
Shelby Township, MI 48317
Phone: (586) 737-7611
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Do you like this restaurant?

One Eyed Jacks Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's