Close
O'Neals Irish Pub & Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gift certificate clearly states 20 dollars spent to use does not specify food or drinks. We had 40$ spent in total with 9.98 in food and 30 dollars in drinks...they insisted we couldn't use the gift certificate and made us order 10 dollars of extra food which we couldn't eat or use...we watched the bar staff eat themselves! Disappointed and I hope you can make it right with us.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pub food
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the service was outstanding! Very pleasant andupbeat!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great wings, stew was fair. Service was good.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my local "cheers" bar though I go to EAT - not drink. The staff there (both waitstaff - Angela - and the cook - Mohamme) are always friendly and great. The place is clean too. I just love the fresh salads that come with the fried chicken and the Mac & Cheese is to die for!)
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat out back in their courtyard. Really cool set up; we had the fried chicken special and it was delicious. Just like my family's Southern fried! Service excellent. Summed up: Friendly, delicious, & cozy.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mohamed makes great fried chicken and knows exactly what I like. Angie - waitress - was friendly and efficient. I go for the great food.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was just after blizzard. Needed sustenance and the fried chicken and salad and mac & cheese is my "go to". Server John was great. Staff is always great.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice neighborhood lunch, with Beau's good attitude and kind service helping us to enjoy our time.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress (Sam) and Mohamed in the kitchen makes the great Fried Chicken and Salad and Mac and Cheese
Date published: 2015-09-27
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_3326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

O'Neals Irish Pub & Restaurant

611 S. 3rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19147
Phone: (215) 574-9495
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

O'Neals Irish Pub & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's