Close
ONEGIN is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 159.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the atmosphere, and the food and service are excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was okay. servants were pleasant. food was okay but way too small for the price.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service. Nice atmosphere. Live music.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the drinks are always delicious and tasty.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've been here a few times. The food is delicious and they have a good selection of infused vodkas.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've been here a few times. The food is delicious and they have a good selection of infused vodkas.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from interesting food. Good service. But the portions got smaller since last year.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Experience/service atmosphere was goods a show was going on too
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and prompt service. Blinis appatizer was superb. We were initially charged for an item we didn't order.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. The blini with red caviar, borscht, sea bass were amazing.
Date published: 2016-11-30
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_149672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

ONEGIN

391 Sixth Avenue
New York, NY 10014
Phone: (212) 924-8001
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

ONEGIN Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's