Close
Oneida Village Inn is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 423.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, service was great and price is reasonable.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, service was great and price is reasonable.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pork chop was tough.. my fish was dry.. only thing could eat was salad bar in calm chowder.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pork chop was tough.. my fish was dry.. only thing could eat was salad bar in calm chowder.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pork chop was tough.. my fish was dry.. only thing could eat was salad bar in calm chowder.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We went for a Friday fish fry. The fish was Just ok but the chicken was dry. Service was poor.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service at the Oneida Village are always good. Last night the pork chop and ribs were excellent.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for their prime rib buffet and the prime was excellent!!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great to see Gene still getting out. Dorene gave us excellent service. Bartender was also great while we were waiting until D.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great to see Gene still getting out. Dorene gave us excellent service. Bartender was also great while we were waiting until D.
Date published: 2018-02-11
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_60833, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Oneida Village Inn

1785 Superior Street
Three Lakes, WI 54562
Phone: (800) 374-7443
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Oneida Village Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's