Close
Operacaffe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 445.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not allowed to order off lunch menu/ daily specials.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The bread and soup was very salty. The service was good and the staff was nice though
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very attentive but didn’t hover. Food was prepared well and nice presentation.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most authentic amazing Italian food in California the atmosphere, food, wine list, just excellent. I always recommend this restaurant to the most picky and sophisticated dinners!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. I had the pear salad and the mushroom ravioli with truffle oil, which was absolutely to die for.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and service was friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasta was freshly made, filling and sauces were delicious. One guest devoured his lemon chicken which was attractively presented. Service was prompt and friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious!!!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They accidently made me the wrong dish and the server had another one made quickly and without fuss. Very attentive.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very on top of our needs throughout our dinner. Our water glasses were always filled and he was super attentive to any last minutes needs we had. The food was spectacular in taste, flavor, and perfectly prepared. We loved it!!!
Date published: 2017-06-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_37849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Operacaffe

835 4th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 234-6538
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Operacaffe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's