Close
Operacaffe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 455.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very attentive. Our table was ready when we arrived for our reservation. It's a lovely environment, close to the Balboa Theatre.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very attentive. Our table was ready when we arrived for our reservation. It's a lovely environment, close to the Balboa Theatre.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very attentive. Our table was ready when we arrived for our reservation. It's a lovely environment, close to the Balboa Theatre.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always quality and healthy choices galore
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not allowed to order off lunch menu/ daily specials.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The bread and soup was very salty. The service was good and the staff was nice though
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very attentive but didn’t hover. Food was prepared well and nice presentation.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most authentic amazing Italian food in California the atmosphere, food, wine list, just excellent. I always recommend this restaurant to the most picky and sophisticated dinners!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. I had the pear salad and the mushroom ravioli with truffle oil, which was absolutely to die for.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and service was friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_37849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Operacaffe

835 4th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 234-6538
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Operacaffe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's