Close
Ophelia's On The Bay is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1563.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Started with Valet parking and a very cordial staff at the front desk. We initially sat down at the inside bar for happy hour appetizers and some drinks and then we proceeded to the outside dining deck and enjoyed the beauty and the view and even took some pictures before it got too dark. Food and staff was excellent and I would recommend returning to the restaurant again. One of the best in the Sarasota area for sure.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Started with Valet parking and a very cordial staff at the front desk. We initially sat down at the inside bar for happy hour appetizers and some drinks and then we proceeded to the outside dining deck and enjoyed the beauty and the view and even took some pictures before it got too dark. Food and staff was excellent and I would recommend returning to the restaurant again. One of the best in the Sarasota area for sure.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sat outside for the 1st time.It was great, Romantic evening.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food. Seafood was greasy and prepared perfectly. Best clam chowder I’ve ever had.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular place and service!! Food was also over the top. We were there for a special occasion and they did not rush us and it will be a wonderful memory in years to come
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the server ,food & presentation were excelent as usual
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's quite expensive but the quality and service are excellent!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambiance and atmosphere were marvelous, as was the meal.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambiance was excellent. The food was outstanding. We will eat here again.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The location is lovely and the food had special touches that enhanced the taste and made the entrees more interesting than usual
Date published: 2018-10-31
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_867, tr_696
  • loc_en_US, sid_28066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ophelia's On The Bay

9105 Midnight Pass Rd.
Sarasota, FL 34242
Phone: (941) 349-2212
Cuisine: Continental, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ophelia's On The Bay Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's