Close
Ophelia's On The Bay is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1980.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely crab cakes! All of the food was yummy and the Pavlova dessert was the most exquisite presentation and taste!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the wait setvice and view are all great
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were excellent. A bit pricey but well worth it.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food and service
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was excited to have their escargot but the changed their preparation and I didn’t care for it. However the server exchanged itCrab cake appetizer excellant
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was delicious, the service superb, and the setting delightful!!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and service along with wonderful food.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although the virus has been causing problems for most restaurants, these folks did a good job. The only reason I'm not giving them a 5 is my steak was to be medium and it was medium well. That's the first time I've had a problem here.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and fresh flavorful food.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dereck was an excellent waiter! The food was outstanding and the presentation too!
Date published: 2020-05-19
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1168, tr_812
  • loc_en_US, sid_28066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ophelia's On The Bay

9105 Midnight Pass Rd.
Sarasota, FL 34242
Phone: (941) 349-2212
Cuisine: Continental, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ophelia's On The Bay Reviews

Loading
Back to Top