Close
Ophelia's On The Bay is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1783.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They were very unflexible with savor SArasota menu; made my husband pay full prices because he wanted to remove tomato and pita ties fir food allergies .
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Great attention to the presentation of the plates. Great location on the bay. If you want a special meal in a quiet environment, this is the place.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey, but excellent food, Drinks and wine are also expensive. Lovely dinner, but be prepared to spend $200+ for dinner for 2 including tip. We each had a cocktail and 3 glasses of wine between us.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FYI—Valet parking only due to space limitation. Beautiful venue, only wish the staff had some “personality”... everyone was cordial enough, but very subdued. Maybe it was just me...? Food was fabulous!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FYI—Valet parking only due to space limitation. Beautiful venue, only wish the staff had some “personality”... everyone was cordial enough, but very subdued. Maybe it was just me...? Food was fabulous!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FYI—Valet parking only due to space limitation. Beautiful venue, only wish the staff had some “personality”... everyone was cordial enough, but very subdued. Maybe it was just me...? Food was fabulous!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant al fresco experience on the bay, the love bugs had diminished and no evidence of them on the deck, great entrees and decadent desert.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant al fresco experience on the bay, the love bugs had diminished and no evidence of them on the deck, great entrees and decadent desert.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant al fresco experience on the bay, the love bugs had diminished and no evidence of them on the deck, great entrees and decadent desert.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated next to the water with a beautiful view. Our dining companions were ospreys on a nest with chicks. Our server, Joel, was attentive and professional. The meal was exceptional. The executive chef and pastry chef are very talented,and our dinner and dessert were delicious. We visit Ophelia's every year for our anniversary.
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1008, tr_775
  • loc_en_US, sid_28066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ophelia's On The Bay

9105 Midnight Pass Rd.
Sarasota, FL 34242
Phone: (941) 349-2212
Cuisine: Continental, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ophelia's On The Bay Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's