Close
Ophelia's On The Bay is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1368.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service and excellent food with a varied menu. Great location!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food quality and presentation was excellent. Waiter was excellent. Other than there being several tables with a lot of small children, the entire experience was excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful but since they specialize their menu daily they did run out of some things.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistency of food quality and service
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy staff and service/great food
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful setting. Excellent food and service.One of my favorite upscale restaurants.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and atmosphere were wonderful.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food, and beautiful location.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The burata was flavorless
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were celebrating a birthday, but nobody acknowledged it. I expected to feel a little special, but didn't. I ordered the veal chop and it was very fatty and disappointing. My husband ordered the lazy lobster which was quite good. We've been going to Ophelia's for almost 20 years and this was the most disappointing visit yet.
Date published: 2017-11-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_725, tr_643
  • loc_en_US, sid_28066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ophelia's On The Bay

9105 Midnight Pass Rd.
Sarasota, FL 34242
Phone: (941) 349-2212
Cuisine: Continental, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ophelia's On The Bay Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's