Close
Ophelia's On The Bay is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1317.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful meal from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just returned home after a few months away and felt welcome and glad to be back. Csaba is the best. We always ask for him. Never disappoints!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from personal service by the wait and management staff
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh and very tasteful
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite restaurants in Sarasota, Fl.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dinners were terrific. Great presentation & adequate portions.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Excellent service and wonderful ambiance at the Bay!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Great food. Great view. I've said we would not go back because it's out of our price range. I had soup and salad, he had the cheapest entree, we had three beers between us and still spent $87, after using the $15 certificate.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The lamb ordered was cooked properly but was full of fat and grissle and difficult to cut between each chop. Disappointed and would not order again.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marla was great - we had a delicious brunch!
Date published: 2017-08-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_688, tr_629
  • loc_en_US, sid_28066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ophelia's On The Bay

9105 Midnight Pass Rd.
Sarasota, FL 34242
Phone: (941) 349-2212
Cuisine: Continental, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ophelia's On The Bay Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's