Close
O'Quigley's Seafood Steamer & Oyster Sports Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 949.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The shrimp had too much breaking and the bacon was raw inside
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The oysters were wonderful (expensive) and my seafood platter was cold and greasy. Drinks are pricey too!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and our waitress was extremely accommodating to our large party.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and very tasty! The waiter was prompt and very attentive.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food both great, and consistent.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some food was very good others not so good. Steak was ok. Bad:$22 for 6 shrimp.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from our waitress was very short with us and very unattentive, had to find her in one instance.then when our disatisfaction was expressed to her , she wanted to argue about it !
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fried oysters was my goal and you provided me the means. They were delicious!!!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bar is OK but rather loud for mother & daughter. It WAS a good deal until you changed the restaurant.com coupon to $75. rather that $50. Good but not THAT good.
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_193908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.

O'Quigley's Seafood Steamer & Oyster Sports Bar

34940 EMERALD COAST PKWY Suite #101
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: (850) 837-1015
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

O'Quigley's Seafood Steamer & Oyster Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's