Close
ORANGE BLOSSOM is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great but the noise level made the experience less than desirable.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and very accommodating wait and bar staff!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a new experience. Rather Loud. Our waiter was very courteous, timely, and well versed with the menu. It was a vacation experience.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The customer service was horrible. We waited forever for a drink order and they still did it wrong. All we had were 4 mojitos and 1 manhattan. After receiving our drinks they never came to check on us. We had to flag the waiter down to get the drinks corrected. It took about 30 minutes for our appetizer to come out and it was only one. Finally after receiving our entrees two orders wrong. Which we told them to just take it off our ticket and we'll eat it. The was delicious the best lamb chops I've ever had but the service was absolutely horrible
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, Great service
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to find location on Collins Ave. We were seated promptly and server was friendly. Ordered fish tacos as appetizer, I had tuna steak with green beans and tomatoes and added a side of mashed potatoes. My husband got the lobster ravioli and added shrimp. All of the food was AMAZING!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxed atmosphere, wonderful food and attentive service.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service staff
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS EXCELLENT, DRINKS WERE DELICIOUS AND WAITER WAS ATTENTIVE.
Date published: 2016-05-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_254581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $225 on Fri-Sun. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $300 on Fri-Sun. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Valid for dinner only.

ORANGE BLOSSOM

2000 Collins Ave #7
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Phone: (305) 763-8983
Cuisine: French, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

ORANGE BLOSSOM Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's