Close
Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 525.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant place with lots of flavors available. A little pricey, I thought, but nice atmosphere and the young lady behind the counter was very friendly and answered any questions I had.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean bathroo.s
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we always enjoy our experience there, the machines are always working, toppings counter is clean, etc.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The location was clean. There was only one employee and he lacked enthusiasm, did not greet us, and we had to ask for sample cups. The prices are very expensive. It was about $7-8 for an average size cup with a few toppings.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Server was not polite
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girls at the counter were very friendly and pleasant, especially with my elderly mother.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A couple of flavours were not available in the machine h
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty yogurt, excellent selections of toppings, friendlyStaff
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasty yogurt
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_159438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt

3268 Forum Blvd
Fort Myers, FL 33905
Phone: (239) 931-0067
Cuisine: Dessert, Candy Shop
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's