Close
Orchard Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, quiet & clean, generous portions, reasonably priced
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. I didn't like the hollandaise sauce on my Eggs Benedict, but the cinnamon roll french toast was fantastic!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wasn't that busy but still a long wait for the food. My hash browns were cold. We thought the coffee seemed very weak and we asked for more cremer and never got it. The restaurants seemed very clean, the people were nice, but the food and service was just fair..not bad, a 3 out of 5...
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent as well as the food
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Things didn't start out well. Table needed wiping , silverware dirty, Saucer and cup were dirty. Waitress took care of issues and was very apologetic. After the bad start my wife had a very great looking and tasty Chicken soup. I watched her spooning out big cubes of chicken and noodles and was thinking I should have got some also. She had the chicken avocado wrap and I ordered the steak fajitas, they were very good and had plenty of steak and lots of vegetables, came with 4 tortillas, refried beans and rice. All said and done we were happy with the lunch here today.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great survice and Good food!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and courteous staff. This was our first time there and we had several questions about the menu items that they cheerfully answered for us.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meal wasnt prepared correctly; by time it was recooked, everybody else had finished their meal.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, nice staff and clean environment
Date published: 2017-07-12
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_281038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday.

Orchard Cafe

3402 Orchard Rd,
Oswego, IL 60543
Phone: (630) 636-7315
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Orchard Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's