Close
Oregon Inn on Bayshore is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 839.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Throughly enjoyed our dinners. The staff was wonderful. The food top notch.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Throughly enjoyed our dinners. The staff was wonderful. The food top notch.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service !
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best prime rib around. Their onion rings are the best and the service was top-notch!!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We will be back sooner than we were before.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was wonderful! We were never left asking or wanting anything!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. As was service.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is wonderful, but be prepared for a wait if you come at the dinner hour on the weekends.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat there often and has always been good !!!!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was attentive, but not overly so. Anita picked our wine. Great job.
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_485, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_43666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Dine in only.

Oregon Inn on Bayshore

6067 Bayshore
Oregon, OH 43616
Phone: (419) 697-1000
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Oregon Inn on Bayshore Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's