Close
Oregon Inn on Bayshore is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 784.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was piping hot and absolutely delicious
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Prime Rib !!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a fantastic place to dine! Fantastic food & staff.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress never introduced herself so we had no idea her name. The key lime pie needed more key lime filling
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service, and atmosphere. We were in main dining room area. Prime rib, shrimp, and chicken were all excellent and reasonably prices.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service, and atmosphere. We were in main dining room area. Prime rib, shrimp, and chicken were all excellent and reasonably prices.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_43666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Oregon Inn on Bayshore

6067 Bayshore
Oregon, OH 43616
Phone: (419) 697-1000
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Oregon Inn on Bayshore Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's