Close
Orfino's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 341.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, wine expensive, glass of Chardonnay $14.00?
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and wine are delicious. Staff friendly and courteous. It feels like home.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We’re never disappointed by the quality of the food or the service provided.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pizza was just OK. The baked clams had too much breadcrumbs.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and the food was excellent
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter was wonderful and very attentive. The food was scrumptious just like our last visits. So aside from my breaking my tooth, it was a great experience !
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was wonder and friendly as well as making us feel welcome.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their veggies are very good. Maybe they should increase the veggies and lose the potatoe croquet.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were cleaning up and reorganizing furniture while we were still eating to get ready for a party. The food was good but the ambience was terrible and I won't go back. They should not have taken reservation
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent. Very freshly prepared and delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-22
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_56761, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid for dinner only.

Orfino's Restaurant

1120 Pleasantville Road
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Phone: (914) 941-7353
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Orfino's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top