Close
Orfino's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 331.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and wine are delicious. Staff friendly and courteous. It feels like home.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We’re never disappointed by the quality of the food or the service provided.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pizza was just OK. The baked clams had too much breadcrumbs.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and the food was excellent
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter was wonderful and very attentive. The food was scrumptious just like our last visits. So aside from my breaking my tooth, it was a great experience !
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was wonder and friendly as well as making us feel welcome.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their veggies are very good. Maybe they should increase the veggies and lose the potatoe croquet.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were cleaning up and reorganizing furniture while we were still eating to get ready for a party. The food was good but the ambience was terrible and I won't go back. They should not have taken reservation
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent. Very freshly prepared and delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always good and well prepared and plated.
Date published: 2017-06-04
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_56761, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Orfino's Restaurant

1120 Pleasantville Road
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Phone: (914) 941-7353
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Orfino's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's