Close
Oriental Garden is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1076.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was the son of the owner. He was so courteous & friendly. The atmosphere was very nice and the food was excellent. We will be back & bring our family and friends.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, great service, friendly staff, food is consistantly delicious every time.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this place because the food is cooked to order and it is never greasy. Everything that I have ordered is VERY flavorful. I love the fact that the eggrolls are filled with vegetables because I don't eat pork.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great. Service was ok. The dining room was warm.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go here often. Both the food and the service are fantastic.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from Ronnie and delicious food are why we love Oriental Garden. The owner Ben and his staff are top notch.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We usually really enjoy their food but this time they: changed egg roles, HS low mien greasy and hardly any meat, and all though our entrees were good just not as good as before.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from serving time is reasonable, the server is nice, and food we ordered are tasty
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, food, and atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have been customers for approx 20 years and have always been pleased with the food and service.
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_592, tr_484
  • loc_en_US, sid_16608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid with kids eat free or senior discounts
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid with kids eat free or senior discounts

Oriental Garden

16734 Champions Forest Drive
Spring, TX 77379
Phone: (281) 376-1455
Cuisine: Chinese, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Oriental Garden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's