Close
Oriental Garden is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1110.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was an odd musty smell in the restaurant. Staff members didn’t look professional or uniformed. Flaming appetizer was good. Entrees were just “ok”. Sauces on Phoenix Dragon entree were very sweet.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and staff awesome service , great environment for the family, the taste of the food is excellent.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and staff awesome service , great environment for the family, the taste of the food is excellent.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and staff awesome service , great environment for the family, the taste of the food is excellent.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our second visit....we ordered 6 plates which we didn't try on our first visit. We like all 11 plates. We got a few favorite like the #31, honey chicken, and garlic chicken.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! We have an Orange chicken, Happy family, Chicken and vegetables, and a number #31(don't remember the name but it was noodles. The spring rolls and soups were great. We had egg drop and wonton. It was so good that we even got some garlic chicken to go. We'll be back often.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiter (Peter)! Always good food, but our family chose some new items of which we weren't aware, and they were outstanding.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiter (Peter)! Always good food, but our family chose some new items of which we weren't aware, and they were outstanding.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiter (Peter)! Always good food, but our family chose some new items of which we weren't aware, and they were outstanding.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was so good and large portions when i took my sister there for lunch, that i returned 2 days later taking my brother to lunch.
Date published: 2019-01-18
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_612, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_16608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Special Term(s): Not valid with kids eat free or senior discounts
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Special Term(s): Not valid with kids eat free or senior discounts

Oriental Garden

16734 Champions Forest Drive
Spring, TX 77379
Phone: (281) 376-1455
Cuisine: Chinese, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Oriental Garden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's