Close
Oriental Garden is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1086.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was so good and large portions when i took my sister there for lunch, that i returned 2 days later taking my brother to lunch.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was so good and large portions when i took my sister there for lunch, that i returned 2 days later taking my brother to lunch.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was so good and large portions when i took my sister there for lunch, that i returned 2 days later taking my brother to lunch.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They always do a great job, service is excellent and food is great.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I feel that you need to give the house fried rice with the meal not the white rice.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was the son of the owner. He was so courteous & friendly. The atmosphere was very nice and the food was excellent. We will be back & bring our family and friends.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, great service, friendly staff, food is consistantly delicious every time.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this place because the food is cooked to order and it is never greasy. Everything that I have ordered is VERY flavorful. I love the fact that the eggrolls are filled with vegetables because I don't eat pork.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great. Service was ok. The dining room was warm.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go here often. Both the food and the service are fantastic.
Date published: 2018-07-20
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_597, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_16608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid with kids eat free or senior discounts
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid with kids eat free or senior discounts

Oriental Garden

16734 Champions Forest Drive
Spring, TX 77379
Phone: (281) 376-1455
Cuisine: Chinese, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Oriental Garden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's