Close
Original Kabob Factory is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 324.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Take out order
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet people, great food!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No table n chair in back or heater lol. We dined on top garage beautiful view o mountains! Too cold in front. No reg workers guess new staff?? I miss the people knew my name and my fav foods after once there n weeks later she remembered!! Staff gr8 too
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many choices available. I usually get my favorite kabob/louleh combination, but decided to try the baby back ribs this time-- oh boy, I have a new favorite! Somehow my rice was missing from my combo plate, but I know OKF will accommodate next time. Always very friendly staff there.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A menu posted on the wall or on a screen would help. Prices for beverages were not listed.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality meat and great service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent !!
Date published: 2017-01-19
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_63114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Original Kabob Factory

1700 W Glenoaks Blvd Unit D
Glendale, CA 91201
Phone: (818) 500-9500
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Original Kabob Factory Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's